Staff Directory

Christa Hines, Executive Director

chines@hudsonriverhousing.org

(845) 454-5176 x113

Elizabeth Celaya, Director of Strategic Initiatives

ecelaya@hudsonriverhousing.org

(845) 454-5176 x301

 

Mary Linge, Director of Real Estate Development

mlinge@hudsonriverhousing.org

(845) 454-5176 x501

 

Michael Schreiber, Director of Finance

mschreiber@hudsonriverhousing.org

(845) 454-5176 x201

Howard Lawrence, Director of Facilities

Hlawrence@hudsonriverhousing.org

(845) 452-0019

Jose Colon, Director of Property & Asset Management

jcolon@hudsonriverhousing.org

(845) 454-5176

Nikole Johannsen, Director of Resident Services

njohannsen@hudsonriverhousing.org

(845) 452-0019